Municipal Planning Commission


  • 7:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center

Staff/Developer Agendas

Most Recent Agenda

Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines
Meeting Dates and Filing Deadlines for 2018

2018-2019 Members

Comprehensive Land Use Plan: Farragut 2025


The commission's purpose is to make recommendations regarding rezoning and ordinance text amendments to the Board of Mayor and Aldermen. The commission also reviews subdivision plats, major road plan revisions, and other related development plans. Members serve a 2-year term.
  1. Photograph of the 2016 Farragut Municipal Planning Commissioners

    Municipal Planning Commission

    2017-2018 Municipal Planning Commission: (Back row, left to right) Ed Whiting, Betty Dick, Noah Myers, Drew Carson, Louise Povlin; (front row, left to right) Ralph McGill, Rita Holladay, Rose Ann Kile and Ed St. Clair.