Personnel Committee

  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda & Minutes Center

  • John Underwood - Chair
  • Drew Carson - Vice Chair
  • Robert Pollock - Secretary
  • Joseph DiMauro
  • Regina Foy
  • Gary Schmitz
  • Debby Wright
This committee provides recommendations to Town staff and the Board of Mayor and Aldermen on personnel policies, salary surveys, job descriptions, and other related matters. Members serve a 2-year term. View the committee charter.
2015 Personnel Committee
2014 Personnel Committee (back row left to right): Joe DiMauro, Chair John Underwood, Gary Schmitz and Vice Chair Drew Carson; (front row left to right): Regina Foy and Debby Wright. Not pictured: Secretary Bob Pollock.