Economic Development Committee

The Town of Farragut is seeking applicants to fill a mid-term vacancy on the Economic Development Committee. To apply please download and fill out the application. Completed applications should be returned to the Farragut Town Hall at 11408 Municipal Center Drive, emailed to Pam Hall, or faxed to 865-675-2096. The deadline to apply is January 31, 2017.

See All Available Properties in the Town of Farragut

Commercial Real Estate Listings for the Farragut Area (MLS)

Town of Farragut Marketing Flyer 



  • 8:00 am
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Visit the Agenda and Minutes Center:

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda & Minutes Center


  • Naoko Blue
  • William Britt
  • Phil Dangel
  • Brandon Hackett, Chair

  • Jim Holladay
  • Pamela Milliken, Vice Chair
  • Knick Myers
  • Ron Pinchok, Vice Mayor
  • David Smoak, Town Administrator


This committee's purpose is to undertake economic development initiatives and provide the Town staff and Board of Mayor and Aldermen with recommendations related to economic development activities, policies, and procedures within the corporate boundaries of the Town of Farragut. Members serve a 4-year term. View the committee charter.

Farragut Business Alliance Homepage
2016 Economic Development Committee
2016 Economic Development Committee (back row left to right): Jim Holladay, William Britt, Drew Carson, Knick Myers and Alderman Ron Pinchok; (front row left to right): Naoko Blue, Chair Brandon Hackett and Vice Chair Pamela Milliken. Not pictured: Phil Dangel.