Economic Development Advisory Committee

See All Available Properties in the Town of Farragut

Commercial Real Estate Listings for the Farragut Area (MLS)

A Closer Look at Farragut Retail brochure 



  • 8:00 am
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Visit the Agenda and Minutes Center:

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda & Minutes Center


  • Naoko Blue
  • William Britt
  • Phil Dangel
  • Brandon Hackett, Chair
  • Jim Holladay


This committee's purpose is to undertake economic development initiatives and provide the Town staff and Board of Mayor and Aldermen with recommendations related to economic development activities, policies, and procedures within the corporate boundaries of the Town of Farragut. Members serve a 4-year term. View the committee charter.

Farragut Business Alliance Homepage
Photograph of the committee members serving on the 2016 Economic Development Advisory Committee
2016 Economic Development Advisory Committee (back row left to right): Jim Holladay, William Britt, Drew Carson, Knick Myers and Alderman Ron Pinchok; (front row left to right): Naoko Blue, Chair Brandon Hackett and Vice Chair Pamela Milliken. Not pictured: Phil Dangel, Carson Scott