Arts Council


  • 5:30 pm
  • First Tuesday of each month
  • Town Hall
    11408 Municipal Center Dr.
    Farragut, TN 37934

Agenda & Minutes Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda and Minutes Center


  • Pam Ziegler - Chair
  • Sandy Dean - Vice Chair/Secretary
  • Sandy Garber
  • Beverley Hammond
  • Seth Knisley
  • Mary Agnes Schaefer
  • Nancy Wentz

Council Mission

The council's mission is to further the arts through programs and events. Members serve a 2-year term. View the council charter and council by-laws.

Upcoming Art Shows

The Farragut Arts Council will host a special art show – “Symphony in Color & Texture” – to display fine art by past and present Arts Council members from Monday, Sept. 26 to Friday, Sept. 30 in the Town Hall Rotunda. 

A free opening reception to meet the artists and view the artwork will be held Monday, Sept. 26 from 5 to 7 p.m. Light refreshments will be served. 

2016 Arts Council
2016 Farragut Arts Council (back row left to right): Sandy Garber, Seth Knisley, Mary Agnes Schaefer and Sue Nancy Wentz; (front row left to right): Chair Pam Ziegler, Beverley Hammond and Vice Chair/Secretary Sandy Dean.